Need a Loan?

More

Need a loan?  Stop by or give us a call.

Leadership

Senior Management


Charles M. Neff, Jr.

Board of Director
Chief Executive Officer
President, 44 years experience
cneff@ibanktx.com  |  713-335-8705


 


James M. McElray

Board of Director
Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer, 27 years experience
mmcelray@ibanktx.com  |  713-335-8710

 
 


Phil Montgomery

Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer, 41 years experience
pmontgomery@ibanktx.com  |  713-335-8718

 
 


Charlie Phillips

Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer, 28 years experience
cphillips@ibanktx.com  |  713-335-8706

 
 


Hazem Ahmed

Executive Vice President 
Regional Manager, 24 years experience
hahmed@ibanktx.com  |  713-335-8707
 

 

James Coleman

Executive Vice President 
Regional Manager, 35 years experience
jcoleman@ibanktx.com  |  713-335-8745



Debbie Peterson

Senior Vice President 
Director of Compliance, 42 years experience
dpeterson@ibanktx.com  |  713-335-8713

 
 


Wanda Matthews

Senior Vice President
Chief Operations Officer, 35 years experience
wmatthews@ibanktx.com  |  713-808-6957

 

 

Board of Directors

 

 
Charles M. Neff, Jr.

Director

Chief Executive Officer and President
 

 


James M. McElray

Director

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
 

 


George J. Kacal, Jr.

Chairman and Director

Attorney, investments and ranching
 

 


Carol S. Chiu

Director

President and CEO of Banyan Foods
 

 


Kyle A. Frazier

Director

Attorney with Frazier and Frazier, Attorneys at Law  
 

 


Robert L. Gerry

Director

Chairman of the Board and CEO of VAALCO Energy, Inc. 
 

 


William J. Kacal

Director

Investments and ranching
 

 


Fred C. Leonard, III

Director

President, CEO, and Chairman of the Board of Valves Incorporated of Texas
 

 


Albert L. Reese, Jr.

Director

Founder and Managing Director of Integrity Growth Group LLC

 

 


Dewey A. Stringer, III

Director

President and CEO of Petro-Guard Company, Inc. 
 

 


Vican Tan Sun

Director

President of Tansco, Inc.  
 

 


Jeffery K. Van Wart

Director

President of King Capital Advisers, Inc.
 

 


Gary R. Wooley

Director

President of Wooley & Associates, Inc.